Result: Hove Park Crits 1

Charlie Heffernan, James Bullen and Grace Dent winners at the first round of the Hove Park Crits in Brighton on June 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hove Park Crits 1

2nd/3rd Cat Men
1 Charlie Heffernan Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
2 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
3 Mark Day URDT
4 Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre CC
5 Patrick Brown Velo Club Venta
6 Ben Huttly Brighton Mitre CC
7 Thomas Fairley CC London
8 Llewellyn Thomas N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
9 Christian Faires Blazing Saddles Cycles
10 Will Ranoe MB Cyclery
11 Adam Gent
12 Stuart Harvey Team ASL
13 Thomas Treagus Team ASL
14 Nick Sturman URDT
15 Gary Milton Blazing Saddles Cycles
16 Marek Shafer Brighton Mitre CC
17 Stanimir Bolyarov Generation Press CC
18 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
19 Mark Herbert Team ASL
20 Tom Hilder trainSharp Club

… continued after advert

3rd/4th Cat Men
1 James Bullen URDT
2 Andrew Larking Sussex Revolution Velo Club
3 Matthew Butt Team ASL
4 John Powell Team ASL
5 Tom Hilder trainSharp Club
6 John Aston Generation Press CC
7 Francis Schofield Brighton Mitre CC
8 James Gilmore Brighton Mitre CC
9 Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers
10 Giles Ruffer Brighton Mitre CC
11 Henry Bond Generation Press CC
12 Dan Clark
13 Kev Witton URDT
14 Ben Griffin Velusso CC
15 Robbie Macintyre
16 Stanimir Bolyarov Generation Press CC
17 Jeremy Whittaker Brighton Mitre CC
18 Rory Knapp Brighton Mitre CC
19 James Cairns Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
20 Mark Gibbins Brighton Mitre CC
21 Luke Carter Team ASL
22 Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers CC
23 Paul Hewitt Generation Press CC
24 Thomas Sanders Saddleworth Clarion
25 Alexander Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers
26 Alexander Beyfus Sussex Nomads CC

… continued after advert


3rd/4th Women
1 Grace Dent Project 51
2 Amy Smith Project 51
3 Laura Senior VCGH
4 Sarah Hunter Johnston
5 Charlotte Jackson URDT
6 Maria Victoria Vazquez-Tojeiro Crawley Wheelers
7 Alex Jacka URDT
8 Aga Nelson-Lyszkiewicz Crawley Wheelers
9 Lucy Williams Crawley Wheelers
10 Wendy Harman Brighton Mitre CC
11 Isobel Beattie Brighton Mitre CC
12 Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre CC
13 Andrina Kelly Brighton Mitre CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK