Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series 1

Stephen Clark, Sophie Holmes and Dale Johnston winners at week 1 of the Suffolk Cycle Race Series on Wednesday, June 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series 1

1 Dale Johnston Velo Schils – Interbike RT
2 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
4 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
5 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
6 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
7 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
8 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
9 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
10 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
11 Peter Blencowe Cambridge CC
12 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
13 Mitchell Powell Team Terminator
14 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich

Prime – Lap 4
Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich

… continued after advert

1. Sophie Holmes Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
2. Mathilde Pauls 1904 RT
3. Rebecca Johnson Brother UK Fusion RT
4. Caroline Humphries
5. Kirstin Hamilton Ipswich Bicycle Club
6. Becky Ridge TPH Racing
7. Rebecca Hair Magspeed Racing
8. Ellie-Mae Pledger Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9. Trudy Avis Hadleigh Cycling Club
10. Joanne Newstead XRT – Elmy Cycles
11. Isabella Johnson Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
12. Lucy Jay TPH Racing
13. Molly Cutmore TPH Racing
14. Jenny Pearce Ipswich Bicycle Club

Prime – Lap 6
Caroline Humphries

Cat 3/4 Men
1 Stephen Clark Orwell Velo
2 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club
3 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC
4 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
5 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
6 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing
7 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC
8 Mike Bell Fast Test Racing Team
9 Anthony Marsh Maldon & District CC
10 Aston Bird Orwell Velo
11 Matt Jacobs Plomesgate CC
12 David Husband Godric CC
13 Alistair Duke
14 Joshua Sykes Strada-Sport
15 Stephen De Boltz XRT – Elmy Cycles
16 Andrew Keedle TPH Racing
17 Adam Colbert Ipswich Bicycle Club
18 Matthew Drown Orwell Velo
19 Jaroslaw Kobylinski Ipswich Bicycle Club
20 Joseph Peat Ipswich Bicycle Club
21 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
22 Robert Hunt API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
23 Malcolm Borg West Suffolk Wheelers
24 Edward Bastow
25 Gavin Bones Orwell Velo
26 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT
27 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
28 Adrian Smith Ipswich Bicycle Club
29 Maximillian Chesterman University of Nottingham SCC
30 Charles Newman Orwell Velo
31 Tom Moore Gt Yarmouth CC
32 Oscar Wood Ipswich Bicycle Club
33 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers
34 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
35 Lewis Symes Manningtree Bicycle Club
36 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
37 Bradley Nelson DAP Cycling Club

Prime – Lap 4
William Hughes

… continued after advert


Youth A
1 Charlie Johnson Fast Test Racing Team
2 Arthur Hitchen Ipswich Bicycle Club
3 Ben Clarke Ipswich CSC
4 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC
5 Alex Cooper West Suffolk Wheelers
6 Daniel Roberts Ipswich Bicycle Club

Youth B
1 Marcel Moore Iceni Velo
2 Alex Cutmore TPH Racing
3 Nathaniel Marsh Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Oscar Karta-Smith Suffolk Youth Race Team

Youth C
1 Monty Page-Hills Suffolk Youth Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK