Result: Corley Cycles Summer Series 9

Jake Hales and George Macfarlane winners at week 9 of the Corley Cycles Summer Series at the MK Bowl on June 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Corley Cycles Summer Series 9

1 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
3 Clay Davies…
4 James Chapman Team PB Performance
5 Nathan Blackmore Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
6 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
7 Gavin Howell VéloElite RC
8 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club
9 Matthew Exley Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
10 Max Hale Team Milton Keynes
11 Riley Searle Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
12 Blaine Carpenter Shutt Ridley RT
13 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
14 Matt Watson…
15 Joshua Avery Team Vision Innovative Leisure
16 William Scott Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
17 Andy Whale…

… continued after advert

1 George Macfarlane UEA Velo
2 Matthew Davey Verulam –
3 Billy Fadden Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
4 Aleck Hornshaw Team Milton Keynes
5 Jack Pinchin QN Racing
6 Adam Gross Beds Road Race Team
7 Stephen Wade F6B2
8 Peter Boyce Team Senza Limiti
9 Scott Andrew
10 Gary MacDonald QN Racing
11 Timothy Bailey Club Corley Cycles
12 Jeremy Godfrey Icknield Road Club
13 Ian Cooper

4th Cat only
1 Edd Clayson VéloElite RC
2 Lewis McGillion
3 Ben Atkins ICycle Cycling Club
4 Richard Metcalfe Berkhamsted Cycling Club

2/3/4 Women
1 Haddi Conant Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
2 Lydia Watts Cycle Team OnForm
3 Barbara de Koning Team Milton Keynes



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK