Result: Eric Biddulph Memorial Road Race

Harry Robson winner of the category 3/4 Eric Biddulph Memorial Road Race on June 16 at Holmfirth (Yorkshire)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Eric Biddulph Memorial Road Race

1 Harry Robson Triology Multisport Solutions
2 Stuart Percival Element Cycling Team
3 Thomas Harmer PMRR
4 Matthew Wales Team Aspire
5 Harry Hunt Otley CC
6 Sebastian O’Shea Chorlton Velo
7 Kyle Bibby Albarosa Cycling Club
8 Matthew Wilkins High Peak Cycles RT
9 Oliver Humphreys Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
10 Tim Tharratt Squadra RT
11 Martin Watson Chorlton Velo
12 Ben Manning 3RT
13 Ben Warner Hull Thursday RC
14 Ben McDonnell
15 Ross Howcroft-Jones The Bike Bar RT
16 Timothy Gould RT – Lazer helm…
17 Phil Shackleton All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
18 Jack Cole The Bike Bar RT
19 Jack Delaney 3RT
20 Nigel Modlinsky Element Cycling Team
21 Simon Dongray-Burke Velo Club Beverley
22 John Hines 3C Payment sports
23 Alastair Hepworth Wakefield CC
24 Matthew Grimshaw Albarosa Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK