Result: Lincolnshire Circuit Racing League rd 4

Alex Galpin, Jessica Tiffney, Millie Skinner and Owyn Wallace winners at round 4 of the Lincolnshire Circuit Racing League on June 16

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lincolnshire Circuit Racing League rd 4

Youth A U16 Boys Regional Youth Circuit Championship
1 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
2 Bryn Richards Bourne Whls CC
3 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
4 Jack Pearson Beeston Cycling Club
5 Fred Shenton-McQueen Beeston Cycling Club
6 Christopher Hilbert Velo Club Lincoln
7 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
8 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
9 Joshua Backhouse Lincoln Wheelers CC
10 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
11 Harry Garfield Peterborough Cycling Club
12 Oliver Sawyer Velo Club Lincoln
13 Cameron Braithwaite NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
14 Carrick Hewing Derby Mercury RC
15 Finlay Holland Beeston Cycling Club

Youth A U16 Girls Regional Youth Circuit Championship
1 Jessica Tiffney Derby Mercury RC
2 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
3 Amie Hatton Sleaford Whls CC
4 Holly Bailey Matlock CC
5 Emily Richards Bourne Whls CC
6 Shona Mosley Lincoln Wheelers CC
7 Annabel Parker Matlock CC

Women 3/4 Race
1 Millie Skinner Southdown Velo
2 Lindsay Clarke Fenland Clarion CC
3 Jessica Hobson-Taylor Crimson Orientation Marketing …
4 Nicola Richardson Hopey Bicycle Repairs
5 Mia Mawson Sleaford Whls CC
6 Rebecca Rose Quibell VeloSport

Cat 3/4
1 Owyn Wallace
2 David Earth Steve Poole Plant Hire
3 Sam Bradley Ellmore Factory Racing
4 Andrew Fraser Ellmore Factory Racing
5 George Hackney PainTrain Lincoln
6 Robert McAlinden Spalding Cycling Club
7 Sam Amps Beeston Cycling Club
8 Stuart Bell Lincoln Wheelers CC
9 Steven Clarke Fenland Clarion CC
10 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC
11 Paul Ochiltree Rossington Wheelers

Youth E Boys
1 Thomas Kent Velo Club Lincoln
2 Theo Brewin Velo Club Lincoln
3 Gregor Wallace Velo Club Lincoln
4 Charlie Bell Lincoln Wheelers CC

Youth E Girls
1 Jennifer Clarke Tuxford Clarion CC
2 Ellie Rose

Youth D Girls
1 Annabelle Gould Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Poppy Sowden Lincoln Wheelers CC

Youth C Girls
1 Candela Whyatt Velo Club Lincoln

Youth B U14 Boys Regional Youth Circuit Championship
1 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC
2 Ryan Williams Peak Rides C.C
3 Zak Machin Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
4 Joshua Jackson The MI Racing Academy
5 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
6 Joshua Williams Matlock CC
7 John Appleby API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
8 Oliver Atkinson Velo Club Lincoln
9 Matthew Calvert Matlock CC
10 Daniel Backhouse Lincoln Wheelers CC
11 Michael O’Connor Velo Club Lincoln
12 Callum Evans Sleaford Whls CC
13 Noah Carman
14 Felix Earth Sleaford Whls CC
15 Andrew Walker

Youth B U14 Girls Regional Youth Circuit Championship
1 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
2 Paige Elding Sleaford Whls CC
3 Gerogia Lancaster
4 Grace Chambers Lincoln Wheelers CC
5 Kayleigh Alexander NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
6 Jessica Woollas Sleaford Whls CC

… continued after advert

… continued after advert


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK