Result: Radnorshire Road Race

Christopher Owram winner of the category 2/3/4 Radnorshire Road Race Llandrindod Wells on June 16 in Wales

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Radnorshire Road Race

1 Christopher Owram PDQ Cycle Coaching
2 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
3 Richard Eakins Ystwyth Cycling Club
4 Jack Williams Clwb Beicio Egni
5 William Mapus-Smith The Bike Bar RT
6 Ethan Browne The Bulls
7 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
8 David Le Roux Velo Sport Jersey
9 Rhodri Lord Cardiff Ajax CC
10 Charlie Genner Wyre Forest CRC
11 Steven Williams Army Cycling Union
12 Jack Woolley BIKESTRONG-KTM
13 Joshua Burns Cardiff JIF
14 Mitchell Russell The Bike Bar RT
15 Jeremy Addis VC St Raphael
16 Dewi Lord Cardiff Ajax CC
17 Tyler Brennan Hafren CC
18 Jack Phillips 73Degrees CC
19 Nathan Leaves Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
20 Luke Protheroe Abergavenny Road Club
21 John Parkin CC London
22 Ryan Bevis The Bulls
23 Robert Jones Cardiff Ajax CC
24 Frazer White Pontypool RCC
25 Simon Bickel Jeremy Rees Cycles RT
26 Evan Powell Pontypool RCC
27 Scott Roberts Marsh Tracks Racing – Trek
28 Jamie Davies Hafren CC
29 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK