Result: Solihull CC Road Race

Toby Barnes of the RST/Cycle Division Racing Team winner of the 2/3/4 Solihull CC Road Race at Inkberrow on Sunday, 16 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Solihull CC Road Race

1 Toby Barnes RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Jack Rootkin-Gray Solihull CC
3 Daniel Barnes RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
4 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
5 Alexander Simmons Pro Vision Race Team
6 Harrison Knight ZeroBC
7 Danny Smith Holohan Coaching Race Team
8 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
9 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
10 Jordan Hill Velo Runner
11 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
12 William Lewis Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
13 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
14 Daniel Brough Velo Runner
15 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
16 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Race Team
17 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
18 Jacob Sparrow Clee Cycles
19 Chris Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
20 Josh Field Halesowen A & CC
21 Rob Childs Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
22 Robert Seeley Chateau Impney
23 Elroy Laud EvoVelo Karbona
24 Stuart Glover Holohan Coaching Race Team
25 Sam Hardy University of Bath Cycling Clu…
26 Reuben Orr SF Racing
27 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
28 David Hird Halesowen A & CC
29 James Kirk Ely Race Club
30 Simon Wyllie Halesowen A & CC
31 Thomas Seeley Chateau Impney
32 Joe Harris Velo Schils – Interbike RT
33 David Griffiths Clee Cycles
34 Jonathan Cull Halesowen A & CC
35 Thomas Kirk Morvelo Basso
36 Scott Probert Morvelo Basso
37 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
38 Thomas Sutton RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
39 Gary Price Morvelo Basso
40 Nathan Edensor Solihull CC
41 Edward Trevor-Jones Bristol RC
42 Scott Palmer Stourbridge CC
43 Darryl Thomas Solihull CC
44 Mark Fenton Pro Vision Race Team
45 Oscar Laight Halesowen A & CC
46 Gareth Highley CC Giro
47 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles-TREK
48 Danny Laud
49 Paul Dable
50 Rodolfo Gervasio
51 Paul Dring Team Echelon
52 Brennen Dwyer
53 Kieran Morris Abergavenny Road Club
54 Dean Sibthorpe VC Sevale (Malvern)
55 George Richardson
56 Mahyar Abbott Wolverhampton Whls
57 Chris Childs Holohan Coaching Race Team
58 Marlon Davis DMW – BRIDGTOWN
59 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
60 Charlie Lacaille University of Bristol CC
61 Gavin Passmore Beacon Roads CC
62 David Watson Ride Coventry
63 Brian Young



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK