Result: Wheal Jane Summer Race Series 4

Luke Pye and Ewan Warren two of the winners at round 4 of the Wheal Jane Summer Race Series at Truro on Saturday, 15 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Summer Race Series 4

1 Luke Pye Penzance Wheelers
2 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
3 Rob Smith Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
4 David Bartlett
5 Nigel Polkinhorne
6 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
7 Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers
8 Adrian Sluman Plymouth Corinthian CC
9 Nick Campbell Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
10 William Bunday Royal Air Force CA
11 Matt Parsons Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
12 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Angharad Berriman Penzance Wheelers
2 Tracey Corcoran Plymouth Corinthian CC
3 Lucy Hoade BCR Racing

U16 Boys
1 Ewan Warren Mid Devon CC
2 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
3 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers
4 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
5 Lewis Ross North Devon Wheelers
6 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
7 Abraham Reid Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
8 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity
9 Nathan Dowding Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
10 Harry Jukes Wheal Velocity

… continued after advert

U16 Girls
1 Connie McLaughlin Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…

U14 Boys
1 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity
2 Ewan Dix Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
3 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
4 Noah Breslin Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
5 Nick Makin Wheal Velocity

U12 Boys
1 Oscar Elliott Wheal Velocity
2 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
3 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity
4 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity

U10 Boys
1 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
2 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
3 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC
4 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity
5 Alex Morris-Coole Wheal Velocity

U10 Girls
1 Catrin Berriman Wheal Velocity

U8 Boys
1 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity

U8 Girls
1 Bryher Elliott Wheal Velocity
2 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK