Result: Tameside Tuesday Night league 11

Ed Drucquer and Arran Lever winners at week 11 of the Tameside Tuesday Night circuit race league on June 18 in Tameside (Greater Manchester)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Night league 11

Cat 2/3/4
1 Ed Drucquer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
2 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
3 David Price Chorlton Velo
4 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
5 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub
6 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
7 William Foster Cyclesense
8 Thomas Bates Team Wheelguru
9 Martin Watson Chorlton Velo
10 George Pickering Cheshire Maverick CC
11 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
12 Thomas Russell Verulam –
13 Martin Phillips Team PB Performance
14 Lee Steele Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…

4th Cat only
1 Arran Lever
2 Paul Foster Chorlton Velo
3 Daniel Gooding Cheshire Maverick CC
4 Kevin West Hale Velo
5 Steven Morrow Chorlton Velo
6 Kieron Yorke Huddersfield Star Wheelers
7 Darren Moore Hale Velo
8 Denis Callanan Graham Weigh Racing
… continued after advert

U8 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…
3 Red Johnson

U10 Boys
1 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U12 Boys
1 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC
2 Caspar Ellis Eastlands Velo
3 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo
4 Luke Carrington
5 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Mossley CRT

U14 Boys
1 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo

U14 Girls
1 Lola Ellis Sportcity Velo
2 Florence Rhodes Eastlands Velo

U16 Boys
1 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT
2 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT
3 Oliver Smyth Macclesfield Wheelers
4 Oliver Hassell Sportcity Velo

U16 Girls
1 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo
2 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Hannah Yates Sportcity Velo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK