Result: Cwmcarn Paragon – Conti Tyres Crit 1

Zoe Backstedt, James Lewis and Chad Scallan winners at week 1 of the Cwmcarn Paragon – Conti Tyres Crits on Tuesday, June 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cwmcarn Paragon – Conti Tyres Crit 1

1 Zoe Backstedt Storey Racing
2 Jazz Jones Velo Flow
3 Kate Mingay Cardiff Racing

3-4 Cat
1. James Lewis Port Talbot Wheelers
2. Charlie Sandford Cardiff Uni Racing
3. Ben Harris Maindy Flyers Jnr
4. Iwan Jones JR CRT
5. Dan Marshall T1D
6. Adrian Kerrigan Ogmoor Valley Wheelers
7. Chris Howarth Royal Marines
8. Morgan Leyshon Maindy Flyers Jnr
9. Chris Smith Cwmcarn Paragons
10 Carwyn Davies Cwmcarn Paragons
11 Craig Brindly Cwmcarn Paragons
12 Ryan O’Rouke Cwmcarn Paragons

… continued after advert

1 Chad Scallan Plan 2 Ride
2 Andy Hoskins Cardiff Jiff
3 Sion Harlow PB Performance
4 Ollie Blaglen St Pirrian
5 Andrew Williams Steele Davies
6 Josh Burns Cardiff Jiff
7 Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy
8 Cian Roberts Jnr The Bulls
9 Dan Marshall T1D
10 Byron Hooper Cwmcarn Paragon
11 Neil Lewis Velo Flow
12 Hefin Evans Bynea CC
13 Dan Fox Cwmcarn Paragon
14 Bryn Davies Jnr The Bulls
15 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragons
16 Matt Beckett Cardiff Jiff



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK