Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 8

Matt Holmes and Samuel Clark winners at week 8 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series at London’s Velopark on Wednesday, 19 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 8

1 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
2 Adam Cotterell Project 51
3 Sam Christy London Dynamo
4 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
5 Richmond Rogers Arctic Aircon RT
6 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
7 Kevin Argent
8 Jonas Rooze Team LDN
9 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
10 Henry Lee Islington Cycling Club
11 Benedict Thompson Team LDN
12 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
13 Rob Parry Crystal Palace Triathletes
14 Matthew Hardcastle Cycling Club Hackney
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Samuel Clark
2 Oliver Edwards London Dynamo
3 Rafael Hackenbroch Regents Park Rouleurs
4 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
5 Liam O’Mahoney
6 Jack Sadler Islington Cycling Club
7 David Mulholland CC London
8 Tom Austin Dirty Wknd
9 Simon English Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Jack Rendle Islington Cycling Club
11 Paul Russell
12 Joe Brinsdon Dulwich Paragon CC
13 James Varney
14 Alan Selby Brixton Cycles Club
15 Nicola Papalini
16 Giovanni Luongo London Dynamo
17 Noah Smith 6AM Cycling
18 Stuart Mitchell
19 Jack Lewis Dulwich Paragon CC
20 William Cross Islington Cycling Club
21 Harvey Leadbeater Cambridge CC
22 Timotej Kapus Islington Cycling Club
23 Demi Evarschi



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK