Result: Henstridge Circuit Races 3

Ben Millar and Matthew Dewey winners at the Henstridge Circuit Races (week 3) at the Henstridge Airfield, Templecombe (Somerset) on Tuesday (June 18)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit Races 3

Cat 2/3
1 Ben Millar Bike City
2 Martin Rowland Primera-TeamJobs
3 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
4 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
5 Dan Byrne Black Line
6 Will Page Primera-TeamJobs
7 Alex Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS
8 Ethan Moody
9 Steven Curran
10 Gordon Coull

4th Cat only
1 Matthew Dewey
2 Mike Taylor
3 Chris Giles
4 Ben Day Gillingham and District Wheele…
5 Ben Clarke
6 Ibrahim Bob Ghandour Poole Wheelers CC
7 Ian Wallis Tri UK
8 Olive Holliday VeloVitesse

U14 Boys
1 William Salter 1st Chard Whls
2 Archie Coates Get On Your Bike (GOYB)



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK