Result: Mallory Park Youth League 11

Jamie Kennerson, Zak Machin, Libby Bell and Max Hinds winners at week 11 of the Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday, June 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Youth League 11

U16 Boys
1 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
2 William Deely Rockingham Forest Whls
3 Edward Hopkins The MI Racing Academy
4 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
5 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
6 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
7 Jack Pearson Beeston Cycling Club
8 Finlay Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
9 Thomas Porton Redditch Road & Path CC
10 Carrick Hewing Derby Mercury RC
11 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC

U16 Girls
1 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
2 Alice Orgill Cycle Derby CC
… continued after advert

U14 Boys
1 Zak Machin Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
2 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
3 Ryan Williams Peak Rides C.C
4 Joshua Jackson The MI Racing Academy
5 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC
6 Joshua Williams Matlock CC
7 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
8 Matthew Calvert Matlock CC
9 Henry Barker-Pine Matlock CC
10 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
11 Noah Inman Lichfield City CC

U14 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
2 Lotty Dawson Team Milton Keynes
3 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
4 Caitlin Harvey RST/Cycle Division Racing Team

U12 Boys
1 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
2 Luke Jones Welland Valley CC
3 Jude Du Toit Newark Castle CC
4 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
5 Matthew Kent Velo Club Lincoln
6 Harrison Morroll Cycle Derby CC
7 Juri Reidenbach Leicester Forest CC
8 Charles Hoyle Newark Castle CC
9 Rocco Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team
10 Thomas Gaul
11 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
12 Dillon Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
13 Samuel Murcott Newark Castle CC
14 Tayyib Farook Leicester Forest CC
15 Reece Crawford
16 William Carvell

U12 Girls
1 Ruby Summer Osborne Leicester Forest CC
2 Edie Bott Cycle Derby CC
3 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
4 Gemma Newall Cycle Derby CC
… continued after advert


U10 Boys
1 Toby Gaul
2 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
3 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
4 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club
5 Eddie Fox Leicester Forest CC
6 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
7 Andrew Deathridge Welland Valley CC
8 Joshua Jones Leicester Forest CC
9 Felix Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club

U10 Girls
1 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC
2 Roxanne Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team

U8 Girls
1 Lilly Gadsby Leicester Forest CC
2 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC

U8 Boys
1 Harry Donald Leicester Forest CC
2 Charlie Gaul
3 Jacob Smith Welland Valley CC
4 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
5 Thomas Kent Velo Club Lincoln
6 Ricardo Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team
7 Oliver Gadsby Leicester Forest CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK