Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 8

Neil Houldey winner of round 8 of the Surrey League Handicap Series on June 13 (Thursday).

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 8

1 Neil Houldey Dorking Cycling Club
2 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
3 Thomas Whatley Paceline RT
4 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
5 Joe Staunton Paceline RT
6 Warren Jesse Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
7 Nick Martin Team ASL
8 James Nicholson TAAP Cervelo
9 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills Cycleworks
10 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
11 Joshua Denton VC Meudon
12 Matthew Davies Farnborough & Camberley CC
13 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
14 Jasper Korteweg Farnborough & Camberley CC
15 Robert McLanachan Addiscombe CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK