Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 9

Richmond Rogers and George Pittock winners at week 9 of the Cyclopark Summer Series on June 20 in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 9

E/1/2 Category
1 Richmond Rogers Arctic Aircon RT
2 Ian Vagg Project 51
3 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
4 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Billy-Joe Whenman API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
6 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
7 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
8 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
9 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
10 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
11 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
12 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
13 Alexander Ashman TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
14 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team

… continued after advert

3/4 Category
1 George Pittock Thanet RC
2 James Flury Arctic Aircon RT
3 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Nate Oldfield Arctic Aircon RT
5 Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
6 James Drain Gemini BC
7 Matthew Mead
8 Nathan Delaney Medway Velo
9 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
10 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
11 Martin Kober Abellio – SFA Racing Team
12 Harry Ives Woolwich CC
13 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
14 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
15 James Wallace London Phoenix CC
16 Dru Dennis
17 Daniel Harris
18 Simon Carter Quick Release Cycling Club
19 James Murphy
20 Scott Gilchrist 4T+ Cyclopark



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK