Result: Salt Ayre Week 10

Ben Harrison and Andrew Pink winners at week 10 of the Salt Ayre Circuit Race Series in Lancaster on June 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Week 10

1 Ben Harrison Crimson Performance
2 Ben Barlow Wheelbase
3 Chris Booth 3C Payment Sports
4 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance
5 Julian Pearson Lune RCC
6 Joe Richards Lakes RC
7 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
8 Adam Baxter Barrow Central Whls
9 Sam Ingle Fit Pro
10 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
11 Tom Martin Wheelbase
12 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
13 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
14 Andy Markham Lune RCC
15 John Agnew Lune RCC
16 Iain Coots VC Londres

… continued after advert

1 Andrew Pink Windymilla
2 James McCracken Cogset Papyrus
3 Ryan Bull Honister 92
4 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
5 Joe Richards Lakes RC
6 Neil Armstrong Garstang CC
7 Patrick Walker BC PM
8 Rob Bagot Warrington RC
9 Josh Murray Lakes RC
10 Chris Stanley North Lancs RC
11 Jonny Galbraith Hoppers Rollers
12 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
13 Ross Litherland Carlisle Reivers
14 John Clegg RVCRC
15 Jack Baxter BC PM
16 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
17 Monica Eden Macclesfield Whls
18 Dave Ives Bella in Sella
19 Roger Lindsay Barrow Central Whls
20 Robert Patchett BC PM
21 Jason Reynolds Lune RCC
22 Matthew Mason Carlisle Reivers
23 Ben Cooper Lancaster CC
24 Paul Howie Kendal CC
25 Ian McVety BC PM
26 Manat Patthamasing BC PM
27 Craig Peart COLT
28 Chris Bruney Cardiac Athletes
29 Adam Harris Abergevenny RC
30 Pete Aylward Kendal CC
31 Adrian Dalgliesh Lune RCC
32 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC
33 Dave Wilson BC PM
34 Paul Baillie Garstang CC
35 Phil Peake Lune RCC
36 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
37 John Agnew Lune RCC
38 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Whls



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK