Result: Cricklade Kermesse

Adrian Lawson winner of the category 2/3/4 Cricklade Kermesse on June 23 in Wiltshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cricklade Kermesse

1 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team
2 Jacob Sargent Bristol RC
3 Ross Holland Saint Piran
4 Steve Beal VeloVitesse
5 Mark Perry Steele Davis Via Roma RT
6 Ross Mallen Royal Air Force CA
7 Ben Stockdale Cotswold Cycles-TREK
8 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
9 Rhodri Lord Cardiff Ajax CC
10 Rhys Lloyd Steele Davis Via Roma RT
12 James Gill Cotswold Veldrijden
13 David Roper Ride 24/7
14 Darren Gardner Bath Cycling Club
15 Fraser Joyce Cotswold Veldrijden
16 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
17 Tom Holden
18 Dexter Mansel-Thomas Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
19 Simon Jodrell Morvelo Basso
20 Cameron Smalley Cotswold Cycles-TREK
21 Rory Gilling Velo Club Montpellier
22 Matthew Ansell Nopinz Symec Development Team
23 Thomas Price Avid Sport
24 James Foggensteiner University Of Manchester CC
25 Matt Hermon Mickey Cranks CC
26 Evan Powell Pontypool RCC
27 Jamie Bray Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
28 Thomas Barlow Veloce Racing
29 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles-TREK
30 Gregor Pilkington Velo Club Montpellier
31 Jacob Myles The Bike Bar RT
32 Olly Wilkins VeloVitesse
33 Michael Davis Veloce Racing
34 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
35 Archie Whyte Veloce Racing
36 Benjamin Luckwell Steele Davis Via Roma RT
37 Paul Hayward Pontypool RCC
38 Darren Rider Team PB Performance
39 Gavin Lancaster Steele Davis Via Roma RT
40 Lewis Braithwaite Steele Davis Via Roma RT
41 Tom Radburn Veloce Racing



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK