Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 6

Ian Hope and Ralph Carter winners at week 6 of the Hillingdon Masters Series on Thursday, 20 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 6

Masters 40-49
1 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
2 Jamie Dredge Regents Park Rouleurs
3 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
4 James Norris Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
6 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
7 William Hunnam Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
8 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
9 John Woyton Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
10 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
11 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
12 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
13 Steve Dunn Verulam –
14 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
15 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
16 John McClelland Bloodwise QSW
17 Robert Flynn Verulam –
18 Gideon De Clercq Farnborough & Camberley CC

… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
2 Barry Bonnett
3 Philip Heath Ashfield RC
4 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
5 Jonathan Donald Handsling Racing
6 Dave McMullen Cotswold Veldrijden
7 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
8 John Alderman GS Vecchi
9 Spencer Nash Bishops Stortford CC
10 David Turton BIKESTRONG-KTM
11 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
12 Jose Soler Sarmiento Lky7 SD Racing Team
13 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
14 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
15 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
16 Tony Clack Farnborough & Camberley CC
17 Billy McNamara Clarencourt CC
18 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
19 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
20 Martin Jones Watford Velo Sport
21 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
22 Jim Kent London Dynamo
23 Bernard Bunting London Dynamo
24 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team
25 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
26 Russell Wingfield Paceline RT
27 Mario Manelfi Blazing Saddles Cycles
28 Andrew Barnes Hillingdon Cycling Club
29 Andrew Deans
30 Adam Gardner



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK