Result: Lewes Wanderers Crits 3

Christopher Filewood winner of the category 3/4 Lewes Wanderers Crit (round 3) on June 20 at Laughton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewes Wanderers Crits 3

1 Christopher Filewood Team ASL
2 Matt Twelvetrees Reflex Racing
3 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
4 Paul Tomlinson Sussex Revolution Velo Club
5 Andrew Stewart N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
6 Conor Clancy Sussex Revolution Velo Club
7 Tom Hilder trainSharp Club
8 Joseph Benians Lewes Wanderers CC
9 Simon Mitchell URDT
10 Llewellyn Thomas N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
11 Ross McCracken URDT
12 John Correa Crawley Wheelers
13 Alexander Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers
14 Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
15 Ryan Machin Crawley Wheelers
16 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
17 Colin Chambers Crawley Wheelers
18 John Aston Generation Press CC
19 MJ Jackson URDT
20 Rik McNicoll N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
21 Chris Barker Sussex Revolution Velo Club
22 Will Reeder trainSharp Club
23 James Bullen URDT
24 Kev Witton URDT
25 Steven Kane Team ASL
26 Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
27 Tomas Berezniovas ACME Racing
28 John Powell Team ASL
29 Austin Head Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
30 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
31 Dan Neal N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
32 Matthew Smith Team ASL
33 Robert Lovett trainSharp Club
34 Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club
35 Ali Bird URDT
36 John Cordner trainSharp Club
37 Daniel Ellis Eastbourne Rovers CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK