Result: Spring in the Park 8

Joseph Blackmore, Charlotte-Louise McGreevy, Daniel Lloyd and Leah Warrilow winners at week 8 of the Spring in the Park circuit races at Kent Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Spring in the Park 8

U16 Boys
1 Joseph Blackmore Team Darenth
2 Luke Hazell Team Darenth
3 Alfie Salmon Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Jacob James Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
5 Alessandro Sella Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Marco Overbeeke Panagua CC
7 Thomas Bardill Cycling Club Hackney
8 Brandon Baldacci Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Harvey Thatcher VC Londres
10 Damian Dodd Barking & Dagenham CC
11 Edward Bowyer Southborough & District Whls
12 Ovidiu Tataru Barking & Dagenham CC
13 Matthew Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
14 Connor Stevens Essex Roads CC
15 Will Dennis Club Cyclopark
16 Patrick Torrison
17 Thomas Buckley VC Londres

U16 Girls
1 Charlotte-Louise McGreevy Liv Awol
2 Sannah Zaman Panagua CC
3 Amy Harvey Barking & Dagenham CC
4 Jasmine Cornelius Barking & Dagenham CC
5 Mollie Bilner Stowmarket & District CC
6 Anoushka Minale Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club

U14 Boys
1 Daniel Lloyd VC Londres
2 William Munday 4T+ Cyclopark
3 Ethan Storti Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Piers Higginson VC Londres
5 Benjamin Bisson VC Londres
6 Shrish Bakrania Team Darenth
7 Robin Steer Cycling Club Hackney
8 Benjamin Neal Southborough & District Whls
9 Samuel Leslie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
11 Patrick Lear Southborough & District Whls
12 Maurice Tate Southborough & District Whls
13 Nathaniel Marsh Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Alfie Cullender Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
15 Todd Purchas Southborough & District Whls
16 Frankie Finch Wigmore CC

U14 Girls
1 Leah Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC
2 Carys Lloyd VC Londres
3 Eloise Potel Kent Velo Kids
4 Skye Willis Panagua CC

U12 Boys
1 Aaron Harris Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
2 Ryan Jackson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls
4 Maxwell Robinson Thanet RC
5 Calder Wilkinson Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
6 Ethan Leslie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Albert Hacker Kent Velo Kids
8 Matthew Fletcher Club Cyclopark
9 Harry Woodhouse Kent Velo Kids
10 Connor Lynch Team Darenth
11 Luke Seagroatt Woolwich CC
12 Oliver Clarke Kent Velo Kids
13 Harrison Knowles Team Darenth

… continued after advert

U10 Boys
1 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Kids
2 James Cook Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
3 David Bujdei Barking & Dagenham CC
4 Alexander Campbell Limited Edition Cycling
5 Felix Lopez Six-16 Racing
6 Elijah Storti Welwyn Wheelers CC
7 Eddie Suthanah Team Darenth
8 Edward Graves Redhill Raiders
9 Thomas Freeman Kent Velo Girls CC
10 Alfie Lingard Kent Velo Kids
11 Franklin Morris
12 Max Hoskins Barking & Dagenham CC
13 Tommy Chilvers Barking & Dagenham CC

U10 Girls
1 Orla Willis Panagua CC
2 Charlie Anastasia Furlong Limited Edition Cycling

U8 Boys
1 Emanuel Bujdei Barking & Dagenham CC
2 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling
3 Pepe Lopez Six-16 Racing
4 Woody Clayton ROTOR Race Team
5 William Butcher Thanet RC
6 Harry Adshead Redhill Raiders
7 Hugh Graves Redhill Raiders
8 Harry Plumadore Redhill Raiders
9 Nathan Blake-Morris Team Darenth
10 Thomas Adshead Manchester Wheelers Club
11 Kenzie Franklyn Barking & Dagenham CC
12 Benjamin Lynch Team Darenth
13 Karl Jacobi Team Darenth
14 Sam Plumadore

U8 Girls
1 Betsy Hacker Kent Velo Kids
2 Harriet Butcher Thanet RC
3 Eva Gibson Club Cyclopark



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK