Result: Lewis Oliphant Memorial Road Race

Alexander MacRae winner of the category 2/3/4 Lewis Oliphant Memorial Road Race on Sunday, June 23 in East Lothian (Scotland)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewis Oliphant Memorial Road Race

1 Alexander MacRae Ciclotel f/b YPB
2 Wilson Renwick Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
4 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
5 Aidan Quinn dooleys cycles
6 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
7 Nico Anelli Angus Bike Chain
8 Sean Delaney Velocita Coaching Race Team
9 Evan Oliphant Spartans Velo Club
10 Grant Ferguson Hope Factory Racing
11 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
12 Richard Dennis Ronde Works Racing
13 Simon Archer Imperial College Cycling Club
14 Ciaran Mc Sherry Edinburgh RC
15 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
17 Simon Bullock Edinburgh RC
18 Ricardo Parreirinha Ronde Works Racing
19 Chris Main
20 Oliver Murray Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
21 Alasdair Watt Musselburgh RCC
22 Robbie Mitchell Auchencrow Thistle
23 Thomas Bruno VC Glasgow South
24 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
25 Dean Cunningham Transition Race Team
26 Murray Soutter Glasgow Green Cycle Club
27 Craig Cockburn
28 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team
29 Matiss Robertson RT 23
30 John Hung Team Andrew Allan Architecture
31 Liam White Glasgow Green Cycle Club
32 Euan Hamilton-Rigg



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK