Result: Odd Down Men’s Summer Series 8

James Reeder and James Phillips winners at round 8 of the Odd Down Men’s Summer Series on June 25 in Bath

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Odd Down Men’s Summer Series 8

Cat 2/3
1 James Phillips BIKESTRONG-KTM
2 Robert Pears Bath Cycling Club
3 Tom Sharp Bristol RC
4 Toby Parnell Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
5 Andrew Kirby 73Degrees CC
6 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team
7 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
9 Joseph Taylor Avid Sport
10 Charlie Lacaille University of Bristol CC
11 William Jewitt Avid Sport
12 Matthew Pandagani-Sayce Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
13 Christopher Hill Bristol RC
14 Oliver Carter BIKESTRONG-KTM
15 Jack Phillips 73Degrees CC
16 Richard Smith Bruton Cycling Club
17 Ed Pitt Webbs 1902 Cycling Club
18 Thomas Bass Nopinz Symec Development Team
20 Lewis Whitcombe BIKESTRONG-KTM
21 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
22 Graham Reeves Bristol RC
23 Daniel Burt
24 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
25 Will Thomas Avid Sport
26 Spencer Hardman Salt & Sham Cycle Club
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 James REEDER
2 Rob James
3 Mike Taylor
4 Nicholas Price
5 Edward Curran Bristol RC
6 Nicholas Dart
7 Justin Price
8 Roger Chamberlain VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
9 Paul Allen Bath Cycling Club
10 Richard Gray Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
11 Christopher Featherstone Bristol RC
12 Stuart McMullen Salt & Sham Cycle Club
13 Uzo Onuoha BTNRT



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK