Result: Salt Ayre Circuit Races 11

Christopher Walkinshaw and Laura Cheesman winners at round 11 of Salt Ayre circuit races in Lancaster on June 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Circuit Races 11

1 Christopher Walkinshaw University of Manchester CC
2 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
3 Dan Dry Fit Pro
4 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
5 Sam Ingle Fit Pro
6 Nathan Smith Wold Top The Edge
7 Gareth Kerr Barrow Central Whls
8 Richard Butler Kendal CC
9 Neil Armstrong Garstang CC
10 Andrew Whalley Lakes RC
11 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
12 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
13 Sam Pugh Cog Set Papyrus
14 Adam Harris Abergevenny RC
15 Sam Carr Barrow Central Whls
16 George Wharton KVRC
17 Rob Bagot Warrington RC
18 Adam Baxter Barrow Central Whls
19 Chris Pickles Leeds Uni CC
20 Matt Doherty Lancashire RC
21 Pete Aylward Kendal CC
22 Andy Markham Lune RCC
23 Robert Patchett BC PM
24 Jack Baxter BC PM
25 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
26 P Cooper Kendal CC
27 Angus Haygarth Cogset Papyrus
28 Flora Knight Team 22
29 Adam Johnson Kendal CC
30 Sam Jackson BC PM
31 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
32 John Agnew Lune RCC
33 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
34 Dave Wilson BC PM

… continued after advert

1 Laura Cheesman Evans Cycles RT
2 Flora Knight Team 22
3 Rosie Walsh Boom Pods
4 Jo Ryding Team JRC
5 Helen Jackson Kendal CC
6 Sammie Stuart Cybele
7 Kate Taylor The Racing Chance
8 Hope Kerry Team Lusso
9 Lauren Brook BC PM
10 Heidi Dent Kendal CC
11 Claire Rushton Kent Valley RC
12 Allyson Jones Lune RCC
13 Anne Whittingham Garstang CC
14 Annette Smith Kendal CC
15 Marion Jeffery Kendal CC
16 Helen Farthing Kendal CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK