Result: Cwmcarn Paragon Conti Tyres Crit 2

Zoe Backstedt, Joshua Tarling and Andy Hoskins winners at the second round of the Cwmcarn Paragon Conti Tyres Crits on Tuesday, 25 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cwmcarn Paragon Conti Tyres Crit 2

Female E1234 Jnr
1 Zoe Backstedt Storey Racing
2 Charlotte Mitchell Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
3 Poppy Thompson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
4 Megan Backstedt Backstedt Cycling

Male 3/4 Jnr
1 Joshua Tarling Backstedt Cycling
2 Christopher Smith Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
3 Daniel Marshall
4 Peter Stanley Cardiff University Marmots
5 Ethan O’Hara Evans Cycles Race Team
6 Ryan Dummer
7 Carwyn Davies Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
8 Michael Hall Port Talbot Wheelers
9 Sam Hay Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
10 Thomas Williamson-Cary Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club

E/1/2/3 Jnr
1 Andy Hoskins Cardiff JIF
2 Sion Harlow Team PB Performance
3 Oliver Blagden Saint Piran
4 Christopher Owram PDQ Cycle Coaching
5 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
6 Edward Morgan Bynea CC
7 Chad Scallan plan2ride
8 Nathan Leaves Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
9 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
10 Ryan Watkins TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK