Result: SSSCCRRL Round 8

Ben Manfield-Yorke winner of round 8 of the South Staffs and Shropshire Cycling Clubs Road Race League (SSSCCRRL), held on June 27 on the Charlton circuit.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SSSCCRRL Round 8

1 Ben Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso
2 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
3 Elroy Laud EvoVelo Karbona
4 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
5 Chris Pook Holohan Coaching RT
6 William Lewis Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
7 Jack Escritt Freds
8 George Beck Bikestrong KTM
9 Jordan Hill Velo Runner
10 Jacob Sparrow Clee Cycles
11 Nick Morris Clee Cycles
12 Matt Bonehill Mammoth
13 Rob Childs Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
14 Tom Pook Holohan Coaching RT
15 Jonathan Perry Stourbridge CC
16 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
17 Scott Palmer Stourbridge CC
18 James Bell Wrexham RC
19 Daniel Brough Velo Runner
20 Mark Fenton ProVision RT
21 Matthew Morris Wolverhampton Wheelers
22 Neil Ruston Stourbridge CC
23 Steve Talbot ProVision RT
24 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
25 Simon Haycock Stourbridge CC
26 Ashley Bullock EvoVelo Karbona
27 Tim Allen Stourbridge CC
28 Martin Ryan EvoVelo Karbona
29 Jonathan Mills-Keeling Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
30 Bryan Davies Holohan Coaching Race Team
31 Jack Temple EvoVelo Karbona
32 Darren Parsons ProVision RT
33 Sarah Hardy Provision RT
34 Thomas Colley Newport Shropshire CC
35 Simon Jones Fred Williams Cycles
36 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
37 Duncan Parsonage Pro Vision Race Team
38 Hannah Lancaster Halesowen A & CC
39 Robert Disney Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
40 Richard Smith Wrekinsport CC
41 Denis Callanan Graham Weigh
42 Duncan Loch Velo Runner
43 Andrew Tomlinson Wolverhampton RCC/BrigtownCycles
44 Fraser Howard Stourbridge Velo
45 George Mills-Keeling Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
46 Steph Clayton Pro Vision Race Team
47 Andy Collins Mid Shropshire Wheelers
48 Gary Hodkinson Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
49 Amanda Whitehouse Stourbridge CC
50 Andy Jones Clee Cycles
51 Gareth Scott Halesowen A & CC
52 Andy Jones Wolverhampton Wheelers
53 Simon Smewin Stourbridge CC
54 Mike Deeley Stourbridge CC
55 Stephen Tomlinson WRCC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK