Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 12

Dillon Byrne and Matthew Rotherham winners at round 12 of the Salt Ayre Tuesday Series on July 2nd in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 12

1 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport
2 Tom Lowe Crimson Orientation Marketing …
3 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
4 Samuel Ingle FitPRO
5 Oliver Newlan Chorlton Velo
6 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
7 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing …
8 Guy Jones Veloce Racing
9 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club

… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Matthew Rotherham Sportcity Velo
2 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
3 Samuel Roper Loughborough Students CC
4 Richard Nesfield
5 Ross Litherland Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
6 Mark McKirdy
7 John Roberts Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
8 Andrew Parker Lune Racing Cycling Club
9 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
10 Robert Ford Lune Racing Cycling Club
11 Jonny Galbraith Hoppers Rollers
12 Adam Baxter Barrow Central Wheelers
13 Thomas Palmer Lune Racing Cycling Club
14 Gary Broadbent Barrow Central Wheelers
15 Mark Wood
16 Robert Patchett Hoppers Rollers
17 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
18 Paul Cooper
19 Paul Howie Kendal Cycle Club
20 Pete Aylward Kendal Cycle Club
21 Adam Johnson Kendal Cycle Club
22 David Wilson Hoppers Rollers
23 Ben Cooper Lancaster CC
24 Neil Armstrong Garstang Cycling Club
25 Lee Skelton Kendal Cycle Club
26 Anthony Kellings
27 Phil Peake Lune Racing Cycling Club
28 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
29 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
30 James McCracken Salt Ayre Cog Set
31 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers
32 Jane Hellewell WSC Hoop Op Zegen Beveren
33 Christopher Morgan St Helens CRC
34 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
35 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club
36 Allyson Jones Lune Racing Cycling Club


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK