Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 7

Mike Smith and Nick Parris winners at round 7 of the Hillingdon Masters Series on Thursday, July 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 7

Masters 40-49
1 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
2 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
3 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
4 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
5 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
6 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
7 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
8 Andrew Brown The Bike Loft
9 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
10 James Norris Lky7 SD Racing Team
11 Steve Dunn Verulam –
12 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
13 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
14 Paul Lavelle Foran CCC
15 Andrew Knott Welwyn Wheelers CC
16 Robert Flynn Verulam –
17 David Larkin PMCC
18 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC

… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
2 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
3 Jose Soler Sarmiento Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
6 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
7 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
8 Billy McNamara Clarencourt CC
9 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
10 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
11 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team
12 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
13 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
14 Mark Hughes GS Henley
15 Mark Coombe Twickenham CC
16 Chris Grange TMG Horizon Cycling Team
17 David Gayler Kenton RC
18 John Alderman GS Vecchi
19 Andrew Barnes Hillingdon Cycling Club
20 Andrew Buurman Rapha Cycling Club
21 Jonathan Donald Handsling Racing
22 Bernard Bunting London Dynamo
23 Norman Blissett trainSharp Club
24 Martin Jones Watford Velo Sport
25 John Haygarth The Bike Loft
26 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
27 Jim Kent London Dynamo
28 Robert Sweatman PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
29 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
30 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
31 Paul Bennett
32 Ian Cooper



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK