Result: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series

Alistair Thomas & Matt Johnson winners at round 15 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series

1 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
2 Christopher Booth 3C Payment Sports
3 Tom Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
4 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
5 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
6 Tom Lowe Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
7 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
8 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
9 Chris Humphries Onimpex Bioracer
10 Matt Hallam Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
11 Sami Alhadid
12 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers

… continued after advert

1 Matt Johnson PMRR
2 Ross Howcroft-Jones The Bike Bar RT
3 Lee Steele Liverpool Braveheart
4 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
5 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
6 Sebastian O’Shea Chorlton Velo
7 George Hodgkinson
8 Daniel Eden Bella in Sella Racing
9 Martin Bailey Southport CC
10 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 Edward Baldwin Seamons CC
12 Jack Cole The Bike Bar RT
13 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
14 Daniel Otter
15 Jane Hellewell WSC Hoop Op Zegen Beveren
16 Joshua Nicholas



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK