Result: SSSCCRR League Week 9

Stuart Jones and Farley Barber winners at week 9 of the South Staffs and Shropshire Cycling Clubs Road Race League (SSSCCRRL), held on the Stourport Sports Club closed circuit on July 4.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SSSCCRR League Week 9

Race 1
1 Stuart Jones BCRC
2 James Bell Wrexham RC
3 Chris Bragg Stourbridge Velo
4 Jonathan Perry Stourbridge CC
5 Tom Pook Holohan Coaching RT
6 Sam Chatwin
7 Bryan Davies Holohan Coaching Race Team
8 David Allen Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
9 Tim Allen Stourbridge CC
10 Simon Smewin Stourbridge CC
11 Neil Ruston Stourbridge CC
12 Simon Haycock Stourbridge CC
13 Richard Smith Wrekinsport CC
14 Simon Jones Fred Williams Cycles
15 Andy Jones Wolverhampton Wheelers
16 Sean Byatt
17 Sarah Hardy Provision RT
18 Gary Hodkinson Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG

… continued after advert

1 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
2 Kirk Vickers Holohan Coaching Race Team
3 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
4 Jordan Hill Velo Runner
5 Rob Childs Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
6 Steve Talbot ProVision RT
7 Nick Morris Clee Cycles
8 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
9 Matthew Morris Wolverhampton Wheelers
10 Giulio Cervi Wolverhampton Wheelers
11 Thomas Colley Newport Shropshire CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK