Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 11

Jacob Vaughan of Canyon dhb wins his clubs (VC Londres) round of the Surrey League Handicap Series on Thursday, July 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 11

1 Jacob Vaughan Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
2 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
3 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
4 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
5 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres
6 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
7 Joe Hickerton Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
8 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
9 Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers
10 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Oscar Subuh-Symons Durham University Cycling Club
12 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
13 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
14 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
15 Colin Chambers Crawley Wheelers
16 Ross Ovens VCGH
17 Tim Moody Addiscombe CC
18 Marek Siwicki Addiscombe CC
19 Kev Witton URDT
20 Mark Cain Army Cycling Union
21 Nawfal Demnati Broughton Cycling Group



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK