Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League 13

Timothy Lynch, Jamie Parkinson and Angus Knights winners at week 13 of the Hillingdon Tuesday Night Circuit Race League in West London on July 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League 13

1 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
2 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo
3 Sam Christy London Dynamo
4 Luke Nolan Nopinz Symec Race Team
5 Ken Buckley Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
6 Daniel Mcquillan Nopinz Symec Race Team
7 Craig Cole Wolfe RT
8 Kevin Argent
9 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
10 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
11 Peter Chapman Thames Velo
12 Theodor Obholzer Durham University Cycling Club

… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Jamie Parkinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
2 Leo Armenta Butt Hub Vélo
3 Clifford Cunningham Sheppey Velo
4 Adam Reynolds Mono CC
5 Kenneth Henning Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Alex Jones Sigma Sports Official
7 Luke Stratford Farnborough & Camberley CC
8 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson
9 Victor Aguirre Lky7 SD Racing Team
10 Tarquin Robbins G!RO Race Team
11 John Stafford
12 Darran Eggleton Amersham Road Cycling Club

4th Cat only
1 Angus Knights
2 Samuel Wyatt-Haines Chevaliers
3 Levi Wright Muswell Hill Peloton
4 Theo Clarke
5 Henrik Persson Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Richard Taylor Islington Cycling Club
7 Jay Brasier-Creagh Fireflies Cycling Club
8 Jim Mann
9 Lawrence Walton Thames Velo
10 Timothy Borgeaud Islington Cycling Club
11 Jamaleddine Mokrani Willesden Cycling Club
12 Tom Wilson Chiswick Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK