Result: Lincolnshire Circuit League 5

Michael Beech winner of the category 3/4 event at round 5 of the Lincolnshire Circuit League on Saturday, July 5th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lincolnshire Circuit League 5

Cat 3/4
1 Michael Beech Matlock CC
2 Thomas Carter Loughborough Students CC
3 Martin Kennedy Ellmore Factory Racing
4 Andrew Fraser Ellmore Factory Racing
5 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
6 Ian Lewis Royal Air Force CA
7 George Hackney PainTrain Lincoln
8 James Silk Royal Air Force CA
9 Alfie Lofthouse Nottingham Clarion CC
10 Matt Taylor Ashfield RC
11 Michael Rice City RC (Hull)
12 Sam Amps Beeston Cycling Club
13 Chris Reeson Royal Air Force CA
14 Henry Gould Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
15 Martin Hird Derby Mercury RC
16 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC
17 Sebastien Vicary

Women 3/4 Race
1 Emily Purbrick Sleaford Whls CC
2 Jade Mobbs The Racing Chance Foundation

Youth E Boys
1 Thomas Kent Velo Club Lincoln
2 Maximilian Kolbert Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Gregor Wallace Velo Club Lincoln
4 Theo Brewin Velo Club Lincoln
5 Jacob Crowley Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
… continued after advert

Youth D Boys
1 Oliver Swinburn Lincoln Wheelers CC
2 Tom Cragg Sleaford Whls CC
3 Oliver Turnbull Boston Whls CC
4 Samuel Grundy Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
5 Cameron Atkinson Velo Club Lincoln
6 Oliver Wix Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Samuel Crowley Witham Wheelers Cycling Club

Youth DE U10 Girls
1 Isla Kolbert Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Annabelle Gould Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Poppy Sowden Lincoln Wheelers CC

Youth C U12 Girls
1 Isla Earth Sleaford Whls CC
2 Poppy Purbrick Sleaford Whls CC

Youth C U12 Boys
1 Aaron Cocker Rose Race Team
2 Aston Baker Velo Club Lincoln
3 Harrison Evans Sleaford Whls CC
4 Jackson Bradbury Velo Club Lincoln
5 James Baldwin Wold Top The Edge RT
6 Alexander O’Connor Velo Club Lincoln
7 Dominic O’Connor Velo Club Lincoln
8 Aaron Walker Lincoln Wheelers CC

Youth B U14 Boys
1 Michael O’Connor Velo Club Lincoln
2 Callum Evans Sleaford Whls CC
3 Oliver Atkinson Velo Club Lincoln
4 Stanley Preston Velo Club Lincoln
5 Felix Earth Sleaford Whls CC

Youth A U16 Boys
1 Oliver Sawyer Velo Club Lincoln
2 Cameron Braithwaite NEL Lindsey Go-Ride

Youth A U16 Girls
1 Amie Hatton Sleaford Whls CC
2 Ellen Fordham Bourne Whls CC

Youth B U14 Girls
1 Amy Kolbert Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Georgette Rand Velo Club Lincoln
3 Grace Chambers Lincoln Wheelers CC
4 Kayleigh Alexander NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
5 Jessica Woollas Sleaford Whls CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK