Result: North Tyneside Riders 27m TT

Shaun Tyson of Ribble Pro Cycling fastest in the North Tyneside Riders 27 mile time trial on July 7; Sarah Wilkinson fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: North Tyneside Riders 27m TT

1 Shaun Tyson Ribble Pro Cycling 01:11:07 Male Vet
2 John Routledge Barnesbury CC 01:12:33 Male Senior
3 Jamie Johnson Barnesbury CC 01:12:24 Male Senior
4 Dave Diston Muckle Cycle Club 01:13:58 Male Senior
5 Scott Mccance Derwentside CC 01:14:06 Male Vet
6 Ian Taylor 01:14:55 Male Vet
7 Chris Mather Derwentside CC 01:15:32 Male Vet
8 Graeme Taylor Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue 01:16:04 Male Senior
9 Neil Wilkinson Blaydon CC 01:16:38 Male Vet
10 Colin Blacklock Muckle Cycle Club 01:19:12 Male Vet
11 Lee Ridden Reifen Racing 01:19:53 Male Vet
12 Clive Allan Allen Valley Velo 01:20:22 Male Senior
13 Tom Guy Sunderland Clarion 01:22:02 Male Vet
14 Paul Wright Blaydon CC 01:22:19 Male Senior
15 Tim Nichol Blaydon CC 01:23:03 Male Senior
16 Ian Gallon North Tyneside Riders CC 01:23:23 Male Vet
17 Sarah Wilkinson Blaydon CC 01:23:47 Female Vet
18 Noel Stoddart Blaydon CC 01:23:53 Male Vet
19 Michael Lynch Derwentside CC 01:23:58 Male Vet
20 Neil Parkin Derwentside CC 01:25:05 Male Vet
21 Joanne Rea Blaydon CC 01:25:40 Female Senior
22 Howie Buckingham Allen Valley Velo 01:28:18 Male Vet
23 Peter Phillipson North Tyneside Riders CC 01:28:29 Male Vet
24 Chris Mccabe Wearside Triathlon 01:28:30 Male Senior
25 Carl Foreman Muckle Cycle Club 01:34:56 Male Senior
26 Nicola Mccoy Muckle Cycle Club 01:41:59 Female Vet
27 Robert Munro North Tyneside Riders CC 01:44:27 Male Vet
28 Sian Salter North Tyneside Riders CC 01:49:34 Female Senior



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK