Result: Odd Down Men’s Summer Series 10

Adrian Lawson and Ted Cross winners at round 10 of the Odd Down Men’s Summer Series in Bath on July 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Odd Down Men’s Summer Series 10

Cat 2/3
1 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team
2 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
4 Duncan Lancashire Bath Cycling Club
5 Charlie Shields Sixtysix RSN
6 Robert Pears Bath Cycling Club
7 Andrew Kirby 73Degrees CC
8 Thomas Bass Nopinz Symec Development Team
9 Christopher Hill Bristol RC
10 William Jewitt Avid Sport
11 Steven Whitehurst Reflex Racing
12 Ed Pitt Webbs 1902 Cycling Club
13 Jos Kertzman Avid Sport
14 Rick Hawker VeloVitesse
15 Oliver Carter BIKESTRONG-KTM
16 Jacob Sargent Bristol RC
17 Brian Glynn
18 Jack Phillips 73Degrees CC
19 Martin MacDonald Bath Cycling Club
20 Colin Parry Bristol RC
21 Matthew Ansell Nopinz Symec Development Team
22 Nathan Hallett Nopinz Symec Race Team
23 Samuel Holder Forever Pedalling
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Ted Cross University of Bristol CC
2 Lee Howarth
3 Chris Bowie-Hill Bristol RC
4 Rob James
5 Paul Allen Bath Cycling Club
6 Matthew Batten University of Exeter Cycling C…
7 Edward Curran Bristol RC
8 Mark Smith Team Swindon Cycles
9 Benedict Wallis Bristol RC
10 David Allman Bristol RC
11 Justin Price
12 Ricky Goldswain Bristol RC
13 Matthew Skeats University of Bristol CC
14 Nathaniel Cleland Oxford University Cycling Club
15 Roger Chamberlain VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
16 Harvin Johal
17 Matthew Miller
18 Christopher Featherstone Bristol RC
19 Nick Cranston
20 David Jones Ystwyth Cycling Club
21 Adrian Thompson
22 Strachan McCormick Velo Club Walcot


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK