Result: Salt Ayre Circuit Races 13

Chris Thomas, Mark Laidlaw, and Paolo Brucciani winners at round 13 of the Salt Ayre Circuit Races on July 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Circuit Races 13

1 Chris Thomas Better Cycling
2 Sam Ingle Fit Pro
3 Matthew Dobbing TBW 23
4 Frazer Morley BC PM
5 Joe Boothroyd Kendal CC
6 Guy Jones Veloce Racing
7 Jack Barton BC PM
8 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
9 Richard Nesfield BC PM
10 Sam Lashley Wheelbase
11 Rob Bagot Warrington RC
12 Patrick Walker BC PM
13 John Roberts Cog Set Papyrus
14 Neil Armstrong Garstang CC
15 Robert Patchett BC PM
16 Adam Harris Abergevenny RC
17 John Agnew Lune RCC
18 Chris Stanley North Lancs RC
19 Adam Johnson Kendal CC
20 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
21 Ben Granger Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
22 Joe Liddell NA
23 Ben Cooper Lancaster CC
24 Angus Haygarth Cogset Papyrus
25 Flora Knight Team 22

… continued after advert


Vet 40+
1 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
2 Adam Baxter Barrow Central Whls
3 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
4 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers
5 Stuart Howarth Holmes Chapel Velo
6 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
7 Rob Bagot Warrington RC
8 Adam Johnson Kendal CC
9 Jason Reynolds Lune RCC

Vet 50+
1 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
2 Simon Mumford Lune RCC
3 Ian Breslin Lune RCC
4 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
5 Paul Howie Kendal CC
6 Andrew Tabernacle BC PM
7 John Agnew Lune RCC
8 David Smith Kendal CC
9 Phil Peake Lune RCC

Vet 60
1 David Barker Chorley CC
2 Allyson Jones Lune RCC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK