Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series 5

Dale Johnston, Gemma Melton and Daniel Drewery winners at week 5 of the Suffolk Cycle Race Series at Trinity Park, Suffolk on July 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series 5

1 Dale Johnston Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
2 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club Elite
3 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 1st
4 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo 2nd
5 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport 1st
6 Jack Parrish Team Vision
7 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
8 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport 2nd
9 Fabian Horrocks Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
10 Andrew Taylor DAP CC
11 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport 2nd
12 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
13 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
14 Liam Fenner API-Metrow
15 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
16 Stephen Clark Orwell Velo 2nd
17 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
18 Matthew Day Orwell Velo 2nd
19 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
20 Steve DeBoltz XLT ElmyCycles
21 Lloyd Chapman ViCiOUS VELO 2nd
22 Elliot Fullerton Bloodwise QSW 3rd
23 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
24 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd

Chris Crabtree
Ross Fawcett
Dale Johnston

1 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
2 Sophie Holmes Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling 2nd
3 Caroline Humphries 3rd
4 Clover Murray Liv Awol
5 Becky Ridge TPH Racing 3rd
6 Kirstin Hamilton Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
7 Laura Lawson VeloBants
8 Jodie Taylor Team Terminator A
9 Mandy Bunn Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling 3rd
10 Joanne Newstead XLT ElmyCycles
11 Nicola Powell Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
12 Trudy Avis Hadleigh Cycling Club 3rd
13 Amy Johnson West Suffolk Wheelers 3rd
14 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing 3rd
15 Wendy Atkinson Ipswich Bicycle Club 4th
16 Lucy Jay TPH Racing 4th
17 Jane De Boltz Ipswich Bicycle Club 4th
18 Kendra Boag Stowmarket & District CC 4th
19 Ada Densham Bond
20 Ellie-Mae Pledger Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd

Gemma Melton
Sophie Holmes
Clover Murray

… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team 3rd
2 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
3 Philip Large Iceni Velo 3rd
4 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
5 Spencer Laborde Iceni Velo 3rd
6 Aston Bird Orwell Velo 3rd
7 Charlie Johnson Fast Test Racing Team A
8 Stephen Campbell Videre Race Team 3rd
9 Sean Dunlea
10 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
11 Anthony Marsh Maldon & District CC 3rd
12 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team 3rd
13 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing 3rd
14 John Lillingstone Ipswich BMX Club 4th
15 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers 3rd
16 Adam Colbert Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
17 Andrew Keedle TPH Racing 3rd
18 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
19 Robin White
20 Stephen De Boltz XRT – Elmy Cycles 3rd
21 Lewis Symes Manningtree Bicycle Club 3rd
22 Cam Hurst
23 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC 3rd
24 Bradley Nelson DAP Cycling Club 3rd
25 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
26 Daniel Simkiss Videre Race Team 3rd
27 Vincent Ellis Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
28 Jaroslaw Kobylinski Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
29 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers 4th
30 Joseph Purbrook University Of Manchester CC 4th
31 Charlie Hunter Lain Stowmarket & District CC 4th
32 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT 4th
33 Paul Moss Stowmarket & District CC
34 Mark McCormack Videre Race Team 4th
35 Thomas Foster Manningtree Bicycle Club 3rd
36 Gus Beeecroft
37 Robert Hunt API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 4th
38 Zac Herrod University of Derby Cycling Club 3rd
39 Darren Rutterford Iceni Velo 3rd
40 Liam Footitt Tri Harder
41 Chris Springall Strada-Sport 3rd
42 Oscar Wood Ipswich Bicycle Club 4th
43 Oliver Handley Southampton University Road Club 3rd
44 Maximillian Chesterman University of Nottingham SCC 4th
45 William Buchanan
46 Richard Webber Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling 3rd
47 Andrew Roberts GS Vecchi 3rd
48 Malcolm Borg West Suffolk Wheelers 4th
49 Matt Goodham
50 Jason Alcock West Suffolk Wheelers 4th
51 Stephen King Stowmarket & District CC 4th
52 James Woodbridge Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 4th
53 Alex Warburton Colchester Rovers CC 4th
54 Declan Keiley Godric CC 4th
55 Luke Manning Stowmarket & District CC 4th
56 David Giles Boxford Bike Club
57 Matthew Drown Orwell Velo 3rd

William Hughes
Cam Hurst
Glenn Davey
… continued after advert


Youth A
1 Callum Laborde Iceni Velo
2 Charlie Johnson Fast Test Racing Team
3 Joseph Smith Iceni Velo
4 Arthur Hitchen Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 William Carlyon Ipswich Bicycle Club
6 Kristian Mitchell Ipswich CSC

Youth B
1 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers
2 Harvey Young Ipswich CSC
3 Todd Eaglen West Suffolk Wheelers
4 Marcel Moore Iceni Velo
5 Nathaniel Marsh Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Alex Cutmore TPH Racing
7 Nate Gordon Colchester Rovers CC
8 Oscar Karta-Smith Suffolk Youth Race Team

Youth C
1 Ben Howlett Suffolk Youth Race Team
2 Samuel Brook West Suffolk Wheelers
3 Monty Page-Hills Suffolk Youth Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK