Result: Pembrey Crit 3

Joe Holt (Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK) and Ben Jones winners at round 3 of the Pembrey Crits on July 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Pembrey Crit 3

1 Joe Holt Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
2 William Roberts Wales Racing Academy
3 Lewis Askey Backstedt Cycling
4 Matthew Hanford TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
5 Matthew Hughes Jeremy Rees Cycles RT
6 Joshua Tarling Backstedt Cycling
7 Steven Williams
8 Steffan James Ystwyth Cycling Club
10 Harry Chamberlain Bynea CC
11 Richard Eakins Ystwyth Cycling Club
12 Gethin Price Maindy Flyers Youth CC
13 Ben Oliver-Lewis The Bulls
14 Ian Bendall Tîm Beicio IBE

Cat 3/4
1 Ben Jones Cycle Specific CC
2 Rob Dyde Pembrokeshire Velo
3 Iwan Jones Jeremy Rees Cycles RT
4 Philip Tucker Cycle Specific CC
5 Tom Palfrey Towy Riders
6 Julian Hughes
7 Stephen Crispin Penge Cycle Club
8 Gethin Young Pembrokeshire Velo
9 Michael Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing Team
10 Anthony Evans Bynea CC
11 Dave Kerr
12 Ricki Morgan Cardiff Ajax CC
13 James Morgan
14 Glenn Forrest
15 Stuart Thomas Towy Riders
… continued after advert

Women 1/2/3/4
1 Manon Lloyd Drops
2 Ellie Palfrey Towy Riders

U16 Boys
1 Gethin Price Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Sam Smith West Wales Cycle Racing Team
3 Joshua Tarling Backstedt Cycling
4 Morgan Leyshon Maindy Flyers Youth CC
5 Dafydd Wright West Wales Cycle Racing Team
6 Morgan Lloyd Cycle Specific CC
7 Ethan Lucas-Morgan Gower Riders

U14 Boys
1 Sam Fisher Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Hywel Leyshon Maindy Flyers Youth CC
3 Kieron Heuberger Gower Riders
4 Llion Rees-Jenkins Ystwyth Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Awen Roberts Towy Riders
2 Bethany Bennett Towy Riders
3 Lowri Richards West Wales Cycle Racing Team
4 Imogen Morris Gower Riders

U12 Boys
1 Oliver Patterson Gower Riders
2 Alex Coles Towy Riders
3 Joshua Palmer Towy Riders
4 Owain Gravell Towy Riders

U12 Girls
1 Efa Oliver Sosban Riders
2 Kirsty Thomas Towy Riders

U10 Boys
1 William Coles Towy Riders
2 Kellan Heuberger Gower Riders

U8 Boys
1 Joseph Newton Towy Riders
2 Steffan Morton Towy Riders
3 Morgan Jermin Bynea CC
4 Henry Davies
5 Dafydd Morton Towy Riders

U8 Girls
1 Sophie Regan Bynea CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK