Result: Boompods Summer Evening Criterium 1

William Brown of Ribble Pro Cycling, Thomas Pugh and Tom Ford winners at the first of the Boompods Summer Evening Criteriums (Middlesbrough Sports Village) July 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Boompods Summer Evening Criterium 1

1 William Brown Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
3 Ross Turner
4 Alex Platt Saint Piran
5 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
6 Richard King MTS Cycle Sport
7 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling
8 Craig Anderson PM racing UK
9 Daniel Smith TS Racing – OTR
10 Harry Robson Triology Multisport Solutions
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Thomas Pugh TS Racing – OTR
2 Christian Brown Team Bikestop Tyrekey
3 Christopher Wayman EMC
4 Garry Beanland York Rouleurs
5 Neil Petch MTS Cycle Sport
6 Ian Johnson Prima Team Racing
7 Jonny Dorward Muckle Cycle Club
8 Paul Wright Blaydon Cycle Club
9 Alan Shepherd Team Bikestop Tyrekey
10 Ben Webster PMRR

Cat 3/4
1 Tom Ford Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
2 Tony Fawcett SCOTT Racing
3 Lewis Dolan Manilla Presca Cycling
4 Trevor Finn Prima Team Racing
5 Matthew Sutton Durham University Cycling Club
6 Ian Johnson Manilla Presca Cycling
7 Lewis Dobbing Team Ribble
8 Rhys Warburton South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
9 Chris Ranson Houghton Cycling Club
10 Chris Higgins



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK