Result: Prima Hetton Circuit Series R4

Gemma Hutchins, Ryan Parkinson and Graham Thompson winners at round 4 of the Prima Hetton Circuit Series on July 13 in the North east

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Prima Hetton Circuit Series R4

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Gemma Hutchins Blaydon Cycle Club
2 Rachel Galler Blaydon Cycle Club
3 Josie Cram Albarosa Cycling Club
4 Miriam Jessett Team Kirkley Cycles
5 Sophie Enever Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
6 Lauren Watson Cleveland Wheelers CC
7 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing
8 Jen McMahon Muckle Cycle Club
9 Rebecca Dawes RFDA
10 Lucy Siddle Allen Valley Velo

… continued after advert

2/3/4 Race
1 Ryan Parkinson Muckle Cycle Club
2 Nick Kalson Reifen Racing
3 Joshua Craven Muckle Cycle Club
4 John Brown
5 Richard King MTS Cycle Sport
6 Harry Robson Triology Multisport Solutions
7 Danny Hedley RT 23
8 Mark Hansom AIMS Cycling
9 Adam Cooke Reifen Racing
10 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
11 Paul Errington
12 Stuart Matthews InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
13 Tony Fawcett SCOTT Racing
14 Michael Smith Newcastle Cheviot CC
15 Christian Fewtrell Team Bikestop Tyrekey

4th Category only
1 Graham Thompson MTS Cycle Sport
2 Lewis Holmes Cestria CC
3 Adam Greenwood Muckle Cycle Club
4 Michael Lloyd-Gent Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Thomas Pugh TS Racing – OTR
6 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
7 John Sample
8 Christopher Wayman EMC
9 David Turner InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
10 Anthony Burrell Malverns Classic



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK