Result: Severn Valley Circuit Series Rd 8

Mark Ward, Xander Brandon-Higgs, Carys Blowers and Alex Barker some of the winners at round 8 of the Severn Valley Circuit Series at Shrewsbury

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Severn Valley Circuit Series Rd 8

Cat 3/4 Race
1 Mark Ward Army Cycling Union
2 Sam Molony
3 James Akerman Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
4 Nick Louis Cheshire Maverick CC
5 Jack Morris Mid Shropshire Wheelers
6 Darren Winterburn Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
7 Alex Barker Backstedt Cycling
8 Mike Walker
9 Ben Holland Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
10 Mark Revanao
11 Adam Riley

U10 Boys Race
1 Xander Brandon-Higgs Hafren CC
2 Elliot Turner Hafren CC
3 Victor Meredith Hafren CC
4 Noah Dearing Hafren CC
5 Ben Bramford-Hale Newport Shropshire CC
6 Alffi Francis Hafren CC
7 Ty Sims Newport Shropshire CC
8 Leo Griffith Hafren CC

U10 Girls Race
1 Eva Trippier Newport Shropshire CC
2 Evie May Stones Mid Shropshire Wheelers

U12 Boys Race
1 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
2 Alex Hart Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 George Joyce Hafren CC
4 Ray Lovell Wolverhampton Whls
5 Tom Jackson Newport Shropshire CC
6 Teddy Taylor Newport Shropshire CC
7 Ashley Watton Newport Shropshire CC

… continued after advert

U12 Girls Race
1 Carys Blowers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Sofia Brandon-Higgs Hafren CC
3 Briony Roberts Hafren CC
4 Sophie Jackson Newport Shropshire CC
5 Jessica Bufton Hafren CC
6 Eva Griffith Hafren CC

U8 Boys Race
1 Isaac Vickery Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Lucas McCann Newport Shropshire CC
3 Freddie Roberts Hafren CC
4 James Trippier Newport Shropshire CC
5 Ben Turner Hafren CC
6 Finn McCann Newport Shropshire CC
7 Charlie Parkes Newport Shropshire CC
8 William Thomas Hafren CC

U8 Girls Race
1 Philippa Godfrey Newport Shropshire CC
2 Isobel Park Hafren CC
3 Faith Sims Newport Shropshire CC
4 Seren Morgan Hafren CC

U14 Boys Race
1 Joshua Jackson The MI Racing Academy
2 Max Bufton Hafren CC
3 Samuel Stoker Hafren CC
4 Ethan Campbell Newport Shropshire CC

U14 Girls Race
1 Cerys Greaves Lichfield City CC
2 Harriette Taylor Newport Shropshire CC
3 Thea Lee Newport Shropshire CC

U16 Boys Race
1 Alex Barker Backstedt Cycling
2 Ryan Greaves Lichfield City CC
3 James Satoor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
4 Thomas Charles Halesowen A & CC
5 Oliver Baker Wolverhampton Whls
6 Fred Meredith Hafren CC

U16 Girls Race
1 Daphne Jones Mid Shropshire Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK