Result: Sussex Circuit Racing Series Week 11

Dan Neal, Alice Gilmore and Charlie Heffernan winners at week 11 of the Sussex Circuit Racing Series at Brighton on July 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Circuit Racing Series Week 11

4th Cat only
1 Dan Neal N+1 – Lindfield Coffee Works
2 Jack Lear Southborough & District Whls
3 Joshua Foster Evans Cycles Race Team
4 Dan Ellis BTNRT
5 Seamus Mcalister Brighton Mitre CC
6 Michael Ward Horsham Cycling
7 Kevin Phillips Brighton Mitre CC
8 Simon McLeod Brighton Mitre CC
9 Ernesto Battinelli BTNRT
10 Jack Godfrey Beachy Head Cycling Club
11 Joshua Beattie Sussex Nomads CC
12 Martin Dyde BTNRT
13 Luca Stringer Crawley Wheelers
14 Keith Pope Dulwich Paragon CC
15 Matt Lui Brighton Mitre CC

Women 3/4
1 Alice Gilmore Brighton Mitre CC
2 Anya Tamplin Velusso CC
3 Gemma Hobson URDT
4 Ileia Spyropoulou
5 Clare Johnson Brighton Mitre CC
6 Ellie Taylor URDT
7 Isobel Beattie Brighton Mitre CC
8 Wendy Harman Brighton Mitre CC
9 Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre CC
… continued after advert

Cat 2/3
1 Charlie Heffernan Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
2 Jake Roe
3 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
4 Thomas Quaid Foran CCC
5 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
6 Jamie Pullen 1904 RT
7 Mark Day URDT
8 Andrew Larking Sussex Revolution Velo Club
9 Ben Huttly Brighton Mitre CC
10 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club
11 Richard Moult Brighton Mitre CC
12 Ian Baynes TMG Horizon Cycling Team
13 Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
14 Gavin Ash Worthing Excelsior CC
15 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
16 Stanley Kennett TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
17 Nigel Macaodha



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK