Results: Lichfield No Frills Friday 3

Alice Towers of RST/Cycle Division Racing Team, Andrew Dalzell and Jonathan Shum winners at week 3 of the Lichfield No Frills Friday on July 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Lichfield No Frills Friday 3

Women (2/3/4)
1 Alice Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
3 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Rachael Brown Pro Vision Race Team
5 Amy Mandefield EvoVelo Karbona
6 Lisa Naylor Velo Karbona
7 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
8 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
9 Clare Rhead Lichfield City CC
10 Peta Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
11 Frances Vickers
12 Bianca Broadbent Birchfield Cycling Club
13 Anna Bower Lichfield City CC
14 Kate Simpson South Normanton Cycling Club
15 Emma Hill Black Line
16 Sian Reynolds EvoVelo Karbona
17 Samantha Watters EvoVelo Karbona
18 Erica Smith Born to Bike Racing Team
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Andrew Dalzell Lichfield City CC
2 Mark McCann Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
3 James Doxey South Normanton Cycling Club
4 Lucas Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
5 Duncan Parsonage Pro Vision Race Team
6 Christian Aucote
7 Matt Bagshawe South Normanton Cycling Club
8 Kyle Houston
9 Chris Booth Haus Race Team
10 Daniel Lidgett Ashfield RC
11 Darren Winterburn Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
12 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
13 Mark Corfield Haus Race Team
14 Oliver Jones Haus Race Team
15 Josh Gwilliam
16 Adrian Byane
17 Ashley Bullock EvoVelo Karbona
18 Nick Waldron Haus Race Team
19 James Akerman Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
20 Richard Slaney Ashfield RC
21 David Bennett Lichfield City CC
22 Matt Dowler Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
23 Charles Bradshaw-Smith Lichfield City CC
24 Lee MacDonald Haus Race Team
25 Nick Femmock Collson
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Jonathan Shum Lichfield City CC
2 Rob Arnold
3 Sam Wainwright Ashfield RC
4 James Saxby South Normanton Cycling Club
5 Lee Spiers Army Cycling Union
6 Alexander Pawlitta South Normanton Cycling Club
7 Stuart Reeves Coalville Wheelers CC
8 Craig Wagland Ashfield RC
9 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
10 Andrew Wright
11 Anthony Carbutt Beeston Cycling Club
12 Phil Barker EvoVelo Karbona
13 Ben Holland Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK