Result: Surrey League Road Races

Richard Seabrook and Jack Wyllie winners at the Surrey League Road Races on July 14 at Petworth in the South East

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Road Races

3rd Cat
1 Richard Seabrook Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
3 Jeremy Meredith VCGH
4 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC
5 Harry Bunnell Kingston Wheelers CC
6 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
7 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
8 Ashley Nunn Addiscombe CC
9 Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers
10 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
11 Matthew Davies Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
13 Sam Storer 8point8 Group
14 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
15 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
16 Jamie Turney Twickenham CC
17 James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC
18 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
19 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
20 Jack Whitehouse Rapha Cycling Club
21 Mark Bremner VC Meudon
22 Joshua Denton VC Meudon
23 Shaun King Kingston Wheelers CC
24 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills Cycleworks
25 Coman Doyle Twickenham CC
26 Geoffrey Lulham Paceline RT
26 Ryan Machin Crawley Wheelers
… continued after advert

1 Jack Wyllie TAAP Cervelo
2 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
3 Jacek Dolny
4 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
5 Harry Green Wheelsuckers
6 James O’Connell Regents Park Rouleurs
7 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
8 William Bourne WyndyMilla
9 Stuart LeTissier DHCyclesport Cycling Club
10 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union
11 Pat Wright Paceline RT
12 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
13 Ian Vagg Project 51
14 Warren Jesse Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
15 Ethan Court Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
16 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
17 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
18 Michael Guilford Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
19 Linton Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers CC
20 Christopher Carroll MB Cyclery
21 Paul Tomlinson Sussex Revolution Velo Club
22 Cameron Cragg Project 51
23 Sam Hodges Lky7 SD Racing Team
24 Christopher Jenkinson MB Cyclery
25 Peter Hitt Morvelo Basso
26 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
27 Michael Weavers Project 51
28 Jack Ryman Dulwich Paragon CC
29 Matthew Burt Project 51



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK