Startlist: South Coast Classic (Sunday)

This Sunday, the National Road Race Series continues for men and women with the South Coast Classic, starting on the iconic Victorian Eastbourne seafront before the riders race through stunning Sussex countryside including the challenging climb of Beachy Head multiple times and then a return to Eastbourne

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: South Coast Classic (Sunday)

Sunday 28th July

Starting on the iconic Victorian seafront against the stunning palm tree-lined backdrop of the Western Lawns, the first ever South Coast Classic will take in stunning Sussex countryside as well as the challenging climb of Beachy Head.

Signing on and Race Headquarters: The Locker Room, College Road, Eastbourne BN21 4JJ

– The race starts and finishes in King Edwards Parade, Eastbourne
– Neutralised section 3.5k
– The riders will complete a set number of 11.6km laps (Women 9 laps, 68 miles/109 km & Men 13 laps, 97 miles / 156 km)

7:00 Race Headquarters opens
9:00 Women’s South Coast Classic Race Start
12:00 Women’s South Coast Classic expected finish Time

11.35: Men’s Team Presentations start
13:30 Mens South Coast Classic Race Start
17:30 Men’s South Coast Classic expected finish time

… continued after advert


1 Matthew Bostock Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
2 Jacob Hennessy Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
3 Robert McCarthy Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
4 Charles Page Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
5 Alexandar Richardson Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
6 Louis Rose-Davies Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
7 Maximilian Stedman Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
8 Jacob Vaughan Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes
9 Ian Bibby Madison Genesis
10 Jonathan Dibben Madison Genesis
11 Richard Handley Madison Genesis
12 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis
13 Jonathan McEvoy Madison Genesis
14 Thomas Moses Madison Genesis
15 Erick Rowsell Madison Genesis
16 Joey Walker Madison Genesis
17 Stephen Bradbury SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
18 Ben Hardy SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
19 Edward Laverack SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
20 Tristan Robbins SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
21 Jacob Scott SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
22 James Shaw SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
23 Andrew Turner SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
24 Peter Williams SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
25 Lawrence Carpenter Team Wiggins Le Col
26 Gabriel Cullaigh Team Wiggins Le Col
27 Mark Donovan Team Wiggins Le Col
28 Ben Healy Team Wiggins Le Col
29 Oliver Robinson Team Wiggins Le Col
30 Jacques Sauvagnargues Team Wiggins Le Col
31 Robert Scott Team Wiggins Le Col
32 Daniel Tulett Team Wiggins Le Col
33 Adam Kenway Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
34 Dylan Kerfoot-Robson Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
35 Christopher Latham Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
36 Michael Mottram Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
37 Frederik Scheske Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
38 Alistair Slater Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
39 Scott Thwaites Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
40 Red Walters Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
41 Jim Bradford ActiveEdge Race Team
42 George Evans ActiveEdge Race Team
43 Joe Hill ActiveEdge Race Team
44 Oliver Peckover ActiveEdge Race Team
45 Jesse Yates ActiveEdge Race Team
46 Joseph Clark Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
47 Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
48 Louis Szymanski Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
49 Sam Christy London Dynamo
50 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
51 Adam Przedrzymirski London Dynamo
52 Shaun Cook Nopinz Symec Race Team
53 George Fowler Nopinz Symec Race Team
54 Lee Frost Nopinz Symec Race Team
55 Nathan Hallett Nopinz Symec Race Team
56 Daniel Mcquillan Nopinz Symec Race Team
57 George Smith Nopinz Symec Race Team
58 Chris McNamara Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
59 James Moss Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
60 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
61 Lewis Bulley Richardsons-Trek RT
62 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
63 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
64 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
65 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
66 Steven Parsonage Richardsons-Trek RT
67 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
68 Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT
69 Joe Evans Saint Piran
70 William Harper Saint Piran
71 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
72 Steve Lampier Saint Piran
73 Oliver Maxwell Saint Piran
74 Matthew Nowell Saint Piran
75 Hayden Burton Sixtysix RSN
76 Miles Burton Sixtysix RSN
77 Charlie Shields Sixtysix RSN
78 Frazier Carr Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
79 George Clark Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
80 Rupert Graham Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
81 Tom Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
82 Leon Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
83 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
84 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
85 Charles Walker Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
86 Harry Horsman TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
87 Kieran Hotson TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
88 Stanley Kennett TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
89 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
90 Joseph West TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
91 Sion Harlow Team PB Performance
92 Josh Housley Team PB Performance
93 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
94 Joseph Beckingsale Wales Racing Academy
95 Matthew Burke Wales Racing Academy
96 Peter Kibble Wales Racing Academy
97 Oscar Mingay Wales Racing Academy
98 Joshua Price Wales Racing Academy
99 William Roberts Wales Racing Academy
100 James Tillett Wales Racing Academy
101 Samuel Tillett Wales Racing Academy
102 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
103 James Coates Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
104 William Orrell-Turner Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
105 Damien Clayton Andy Moore Autocentres
106 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
107 Ben Millar Bike City –
108 Elliot Barratt BIKESTRONG-KTM –
109 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
110 Joshua Lawless Elitecycling
111 Freddie Checketts Kibosh
112 Dávid Kovács Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
113 Ian Field Neon-Velo Cycling Team
114 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs
115 James Peckham Sotonia CC
116 Richard Cartland Southdowns Bikes – Casco
117 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes – Casco
118 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
119 Sam Culverwell Team Estera
120 Alexander Welburn trainSharp Club
121 Oliver Richardson Twickenham CC
122 Ethan Hayter VC Londres
123 David Bolland Velo Schils – Interbike RT
124 Alex Peters
125 Eliot Ward

… continued after advert


1 Emma Cockcroft Bianchi Dama
2 Charlotte Colclough Bianchi Dama
3 Sarah King Bianchi Dama
4 Holly MacMahon Bianchi Dama
5 Georgina Panchaud Bianchi Dama
6 Jennifer Powell Bianchi Dama
7 Natasha Reddy Bianchi Dama
8 Abigail Dentus Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
9 Leah Dixon Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
10 Rebecca Durrell Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
11 Anna Henderson Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
12 Charmaine Porter Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
13 Gabriella Shaw Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
14 Annabel Simpson Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
15 Emily Wadsworth Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm
16 Jennifer Hudson Brother UK Fusion RT
17 Rebecca Johnson Brother UK Fusion RT
18 Molly Patch Brother UK Fusion RT
19 Ruth Shier Brother UK Fusion RT
20 Claire Steels Brother UK Fusion RT
21 Elizabeth Bennett Campinense – Velo Performance
22 Charlotte Berry Campinense – Velo Performance
23 Jo Tindley Campinense – Velo Performance
24 Hannah Graveney Liv Awol
25 Victoria Lovett Liv Awol
26 Clover Murray Liv Awol
27 Monica Dew Storey Racing
28 Chanel Mason Storey Racing
29 Dame Sarah Storey Storey Racing
30 Jennifer George Torelli-Assure-Madison
31 Laura Massey Torelli-Assure-Madison
32 Sophie Thackray Torelli-Assure-Madison
33 Amy Dunwell BCR Racing
34 Gabriella Homer Cycle Team OnForm
35 Manon Lloyd Drops
36 Joscelin Lowden Drops
37 Nicole Coates Performance Cycles
38 Rosamund Bradbury Sigma Sports x Threo
39 Harriet Dodd Team Boompods
40 Sophie Enever Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
41 Jasmine Jones Veloflow CC – Rowe & King


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK