Result: Derby Mercury Road Race

Benjamin Baugh winner of the category 2/3/4 Derby Mercury Road Race at Ashbourne, Derbyshire on July 21st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Derby Mercury Road Race

1. Benjamin Baugh (Wold Top The Edge RT)
2. James Hill (Team PB Performance)
3. Matthew Lock (Cliff Pratt Racing)
4. Will Trulove (Abergavenny)
5. Craig Rogers (Cambridge University CC)
6. Sebastian Garry (University of Nottingham)
7. Jordan Hill (Velo Runner)
8. George Moore (RST/Cycle Division Racing Team)
9. Harrison Knight (ZeroBC)
10. Ben Granger (Wheelbase CabTech Castelli)
11. Benjamin Harmer (Wold Top The Edge RT)
12. Matthew Wales (Team Aspire)
13. Jamie Fletcher (Ellan Vannin Cycling Club)
14. Oliver Hucks (University of Nottingham)
15. James Dent (Team PB Performance)



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK