Result: Ennerdale Thursday Crits

Billy Robinson and Marcus Halson winners at the Thursday circuit races at the Ennerdale circuit in Hull on July 18th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ennerdale Thursday Crits

1 Billy Robinson PMRR
2 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
3 Richard Moore Squadra RT
4 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
5 Matthew Lock Cliff Pratt Racing
6 Daniel Posnett Squadra RT
7 Mark Jagger Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
8 Steven Guymer Squadra RT
9 Joshua Van Den Bos Wold Top The Edge RT
10 Alex Dalton Ribble Pro Cycling

3/4 Race
1 Marcus Halson Imperial College Cycling Club
2 Richard Gibbins Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Sam Bradley Ellmore Factory Racing
4 Alastair Hepworth Wakefield CC
5 Guy Drabble Richardsons Cycle Club
6 Mark Ramage Cliff Pratt Racing
7 Ian Tailby
8 Elliot Jackoby Hull Thursday RC
9 Philip McCormick Hull Thursday RC
10 Jonathon Snowden Vive Le Velo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK