Result: Leicestershire Road Club RR

Alexander MacLeod and Carl Dyson winners at the Leicestershire road club’s road races at Leicester Cycle Circuit on Thursday, July 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Leicestershire Road Club RR

3/4 Category Race
1 Carl Dyson Leicester Forest CC
2 Thomas Carter Loughborough Students CC
3 Michael Jones OVB
4 Andrew Fraser Ellmore Factory Racing
5 Louis Cooper
6 Duncan Slator OVB
7 Sebastian Palmer Rugby Velo
8 Thomas Jacques Amicus 13
9 Rob Payne
10 David Bradley EvoVelo Karbona

2/3/4 Category Race
1 Alexander MacLeod Deeside Thistle CC
2 Finn Mansfield RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
3 Andrew Brinkley OVB
4 Andrew Sheret OVB
5 James Bentley Team PB Performance
6 Kurt Hatwell 2 Wheels Only
7 Thomas Key Leicester Forest CC
8 Samuel Parker Race Hub
9 Darren Cole RPD Racing
10 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK