Result: Redbridge CC Road Race

Jake Hales winner of the Redbridge CC Road Race (National B) at East Hanningfield, Essex on July 21st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Redbridge CC Road Race

1 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
3 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
4 Matthew Exley Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
5 Joe Hill ActiveEdge Race Team
6 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
7 James Moss Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
8 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
9 Jamie Francis ActiveEdge Race Team
10 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
11 Craig Nicholls API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
12 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
13 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
14 Daniel McDermott
15 Rhys Clegg PMR
16 Antoine Magaud Islington Cycling Club
17 Ashley Cox Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
18 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
19 Andrew Hastings Haste cc
20 Toby Miles Finchley Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK