Result: Scottish Road Race Championships

Jennifer George and John Archibald of Ribble Pro Cycling winners at the 2019 Scottish Road Race Championships in Perthshire on July 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Road Race Championships

1 Jennifer George Torelli-Assure-Madison
2 Beth Harley-Jepson Edinburgh RC
3 Anna Shackley Team 22
4 Jennifer Hudson Brother UK Fusion RT
5 Beth Morrow Edinburgh RC
6 Becky Storrie Synergy Cycles
7 Eimear Nicholls Montvelo CC
8 Anna Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC
9 Sharon Bird Edinburgh RC
10 Anne Ewing Veloclub Edinburgh
11 Harriet Wilson Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
12 Emma Smith Deeside Thistle CC
13 Lulu Tucker Ronde Works Racing
14 Lauren Davis Stirling Bike Club
15 Gillian Corsie Dunfermline CC
16 Anna Fairweather RT 23
17 Laura Cunningham Ronde Works Racing
18 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
19 Katie Priester Glasgow Nightingale CC
20 Vicki Woodburn Montvelo CC
… continued after advert

1 John Archibald Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Fraser Martin Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3 Richard McDonald Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
4 Finn Crockett Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
5 Joe Reilly Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
6 Andrew Bruce Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
7 Evan Oliphant Spartans Velo Club
8 Alexander MacRae Ciclotel f/b YPB
9 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
10 Tom Merry Edinburgh University CC
11 Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team
12 Robin Downie Team Andrew Allan Architecture
13 Tim Blathwayt Veloclub Edinburgh
14 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
15 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
16 Greig Brown Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
17 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
18 Ross Mallen Royal Air Force CA
19 Robert Wardell
20 Thomas Gelati Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
21 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
22 Andy Brown Velocity 44 RT
23 Ben Dixon Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
24 John Hung Team Andrew Allan Architecture
25 Oliver Murray Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
26 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
27 Rod Leach Team Andrew Allan Architecture
28 Colin Jackson Edinburgh RC
29 Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
30 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
31 Gavin Shirley dooleys cycles
32 Chris Williamson Velocita Coaching Race Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK