Result: Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series 12

Thomas Timberlake and Samantha Fawcett winners at week 12 of the Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series on July 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series 12

2/3 Men
1 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
2 Joshua Avery Team Vision Innovative Leisure
3 Sam Hodges Lky7 SD Racing Team
4 Adam Robertson University of Bath Cycling Clu…
5 Thomas Quaid Foran CCC
6 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
7 Krzysztof Zakreta CC Luton
8 Richard Wiggins Team Milton Keynes
9 Simon Robinson Fietsen Tempo
10 Sean Meager…
11 Matthew Davey Verulam –
12 Kenneth Henning Lky7 SD Racing Team
13 Jose Sder
14 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
15 Victort Aguirro
16 James Norris Lky7 SD Racing Team
… continued after advert

2/3/4 Women
1 Samantha Fawcett Lovelo Squadra Donne
2 Rebecca Fawcett Lovelo Squadra Donne
3 Alice Lethbridge Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Amy Marks Team LDN
5 Barbara de Koning Team Milton Keynes
6 Gemma Bitaraf Lovelo Squadra Donne
7 Debbie Honour VC10
8 Elizabeth Danckert Army Cycling Union
9 Charlotte Dexter
10 Kristin Stolpe Lovelo Squadra Donne
11 Laura Lawson
12 Vanessa Taylor Hillingdon Triathletes
13 Heidi Gibbens Hemel Hempstead CC
… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK